Medlemsliste

Fullstendig liste over medlemmer av Norske Designere.

Aleksander Borgenhov

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
90654753aleksander@borgenhov.noLinkedin profil

Andrea Stenklev

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
97499801a.stenklev@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Anne Castberg Støren

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Jotne Rail Solutions AS
Master
Jotne Rail Solutions AS
91179017acspro@online.noLinkedin profil

Anne-Lise Rabben

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
97527137anneliserabben@gmail.comhttp://www.haptiles.noLinkedin profil

Brede Henriksen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Cobim AS
Master
Cobim AS
45420272brede@cobim.nohttps://www.cobim.noLinkedin profil

Caecilia Wernersen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
95218161kontakt@s-cape.nohttps://s-cape.noLinkedin profil

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
EGGS Design
Master
EGGS Design
41542674cglundholm@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Christian Moen

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Master
45985173christian-moen@gmail.comhttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil

Danijela French Jecmenica

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
95768954danijela.jecmenica@hotmail.co.ukLinkedin profil

Dina Lauritsen

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Master
90138781dina@represent.nohttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil

Elijah Opdal

Student
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
94859606opdal.elijah@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Elise Christin Lind Hjemly

Student
Industridesigner
i
Master
(+47)41789351elisehje@hotmail.comhttps://www.linddesign.org/Linkedin profil

Ellen Marie Håland

Student
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
98092709emhaa@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Emil Abry

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
91638897e.abry@abry.nohttps://abrykavanagh.no/Linkedin profil

Esben Wingerei

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
92228671esben@produktdesign.nohttps://www.produktdesign.noLinkedin profil

Eva Widenoja

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
92837836eva@widenoja-design.nohttp://www.widenoja-design.no/Linkedin profil

Felix Arntsen Vik

Student
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
47710121felixvik@icloud.comLinkedin profil

Frida Tørring

Student
Designer
i
Master
93881747fridator@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Geir Braaten

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
41934218geir-braten@gmail.comhttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil

Gunnar Bothner-By

Selvstendig designer
Tjenestedesigner
i
Halogen
Master
Halogen
92013789gbb@halogen.nohttps://www.halogen.noLinkedin profil

Hans J. Kotthaus

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
90974253kotthaus@ccd.nohttps://www.ccd.noLinkedin profil

Heidi Hemstad

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
97112692heidi@hemstad.netLinkedin profil

Heidi Leren

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Anunatak AS
Master
Anunatak AS
97721439heidi@anunatak.nohttps://www.anunatak.noLinkedin profil

Helene Serine Høie Næsheim

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
92883244helenehoie@gmail.comhttps://www.helenenaesheim.noLinkedin profil

Hilmar Nypan Claes

Student
Industridesigner
i
Master
93614392hilmar_claes@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Ivar Grødal

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
+47 92202368ivar@henriksen-snekkeri.nohttps://www.designfabrikk.noLinkedin profil

Jan Sverre Christensen

Selvstendig designer
i
95899289jschris@onlin.noLinkedin profil

Jenny Thorrud

Selvstendig designer
i
91563896hennyjenny@me.comLinkedin profil

Jon Herman Rismoen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Institutt for design, NTNU
Master
Institutt for design, NTNU
48136581jon.rismoen@ntnu.nohttps://www.ntnu.no/Linkedin profil

José Leiva Espinoza

Student
Designer
i
Bachelor
91300921jose_esp_lei@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Julia Karlsson

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Master
+358415399228julen.julia@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Jørgen Eidem

Selvstendig designer
Designer
i
Digtra
Bachelor
Digtra
92600428jorgen.eidem@gmail.comhttps://www.jorgeneidem.noLinkedin profil

Jørgen Holo

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
2
Master
2
99331100jorgen@holoholo.nohttp://www.holoholo.noLinkedin profil

Karen Elle Lepperød

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Trewerk AS
Bachelor
Trewerk AS
93091933karen@trewerk.comhttps://www.trewerk.noLinkedin profil

Karl Marius Norschau

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
4
Bachelor
4
40496710karl@meyernd.nohttp://www.meyernorschaudesign.no/Linkedin profil

Lars Haaland

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
97583633lars.haaland@plmgroup.nohttps://plmgroup.noLinkedin profil

Magne Wallenius

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
Linkedin profil

Malin Hjorth

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
93800807malin.hjorth@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Maren Ulvestad Haugstuen

Student
Industridesigner
i
Master
48078384maren.ulvestad.haugstuen@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Martha Nigardsøy Ekerhovd

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
41211349martha_ne@hotmail.comhttps://www.behance.net/martha_neLinkedin profil

Martin Otto Fougner

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Hugo industridesign AS
Master
Hugo industridesign AS
21420700martin@hugodesign.nohttps://www.hugodesign.no/Linkedin profil

Morten Sagstuen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
91371721mosadesignlab@me.comhttp://www.mosadesignlab.noLinkedin profil

Nina Kathrine Botnedal

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
41608603nina@ninak.nohttps://www.ninak.no/Linkedin profil

Per Finne

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
+47 911 44 120per@perfinne.nohttps://perfinne.noLinkedin profil

Pernille Bache

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
92444970pernille@bache.nohttp://www.bache.noLinkedin profil

Represent

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
Industridesigner
i
Master
24200048hei@represent.nohttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil

Skrå 2.0

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
i
Bachelor
92682082linn@linnwold.nohttps://skraa.no/Linkedin profil

Snø AS

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
i
Linkedin profil

Stig Olav Skeie

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
+47 9020 8998sos@skeiedesign.comhttp://www.skeiedesign.comLinkedin profil

Ståle Torger Stokke

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Sopra Steria
Master
Sopra Steria
92613030st.stokke@gmail.comhttps://ststokke.com/Linkedin profil

Svein Erling Lode

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
40287189svein.erling@lode.designhttp://lode.designLinkedin profil

Sverre Wiik Øberg

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Sopra Steria
Master
Sopra Steria
92432003sverre.oberg@gmail.comhttps://www.coroflot.com/sverreLinkedin profil

Thana Pathawanich

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
97000142thanaw2903@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Thea Marie Stormo

Selvstendig designer
i
Fjordkraft AS
Fjordkraft AS
92284442thea.m.stormo@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Thea Mehl

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Master
Linkedin profil

Tine Berge Staff

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Bachelor
95720373tine@staffdesign.nohttp://www.staffdesign.noLinkedin profil

Tom Vegard Johnsen

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Master
92252766tomv.johnsen@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Tor Jessen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
i
Playcreate
Master
Playcreate
90940073tor@playcreate.nohttp://www.playcreate.noLinkedin profil

Zahra Ahmad

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
i
Bachelor
46683280zahraahmad95@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Øyvind Østmo

Selvstendig designer
Designer
i
Master
90138781oyvind@ostmo.comhttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil