Medlemsliste

Fullstendig liste over medlemmer av Norske Designere.

Abry & Kavanagh Design AS

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
Master
92624383christian@abrykavanagh.nohttps://abrykavanagh.noLinkedin profil

Ahmed Keyse M Rooble

Student
Designer
Bachelor
99598723ahmogtr@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Aleksander Borgenhov

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
90654753aleksander@borgenhov.noLinkedin profil

Aleksandra Bratek

Student
Designer
Master
45660890aleksandra160597@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Andrea Kamilla Spernes

Student
Tjenestedesigner
Bachelor
97401157andreakamilla@icloud.comhttps://andreaspernes.com/Linkedin profil

André Tørlen Lønvik

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
90990065andre.lonvik@gmail.comhttps://andretl.noLinkedin profil

Anita Stuberg Guldseth

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
47769630anitaguld@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Anna Dypsjø Egan

Student
Designer
Master
Linkedin profil

Anna Frisk

Student
Designer
Bachelor
41384228anna.frisk1983@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Anne Castberg Støren

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Jotne Rail Solutions AS
91179017acspro@online.noLinkedin profil

Anne-Lise Rabben

Selvstendig designer
Designer
Master
97527137anneliserabben@gmail.comhttp://www.haptiles.noLinkedin profil

Barbro Marie Næs

Student
Designer
Bachelor
barbro.marie@hotmail.noLinkedin profil

Brede Henriksen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Cobim AS
45420272brede@cobim.nohttps://www.cobim.noLinkedin profil

Caecilia Wernersen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
95218161kontakt@s-cape.nohttps://s-cape.noLinkedin profil

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
EGGS Design
41542674cglundholm@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Christian Svendsen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
91621850christian@svendsen.comLinkedin profil

Comte Bureau AS

Byrå 11-50 ansatte
Master
91631042contact@comte.nohttps://comte.no/Linkedin profil

Daniel Haugland

Student
Designer
Bachelor
98807617haudaniel27@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Danijela French Jecmenica

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
95768954danijela.jecmenica@hotmail.co.ukLinkedin profil

Dennis Widlic

Student
Designer
Bachelor
dennis@widlic.comLinkedin profil

Diderik Severin Astrup Westby

Student
Industridesigner
Master
92093770d@dsaw.nohttp://www.dsaw.noLinkedin profil

Dina Westby

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
95141915dina.westby@gmail.comhttps://dinawestby.no/Linkedin profil

Eirik Ekholdt Norland

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
90175973e.e.norland@gmail.comhttps://www.eirik.design/Linkedin profil

Emil Abry

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Abry & Kavanagh Design
91638897e.abry@abry.nohttps://abrykavanagh.no/Linkedin profil

Emilie Madelene Sandman

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
46848566emiliemadelene@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Esben Wingerei

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
92228671esben@produktdesign.nohttps://www.produktdesign.noLinkedin profil

Felix Arntsen Vik

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
47710121felixvik@icloud.comLinkedin profil

Gunnar Bothner-By

Selvstendig designer
Tjenestedesigner
Master
Halogen
92013789gbb@halogen.nohttps://www.halogen.noLinkedin profil

Gunnar Havnås

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
93872953gunnar.havnaas@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Hanna Meyer Thuestad

Student
Designer
Master
+4794823605hanna.meyer.thuestad@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Hans J. Kotthaus

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
90974253kotthaus@ccd.nohttps://www.ccd.noLinkedin profil

Heidi Hemstad

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
97112692heidi@ousdalgard.noLinkedin profil

Heidi Leren

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Anunatak AS
97721439heidi@anunatak.nohttps://www.anunatak.noLinkedin profil

Hilde Angelfoss

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
90157259hilde@angelfoss.noLinkedin profil

Håkon Kinn

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
40476869hakon.kinn@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Ingelin Mari Åmo

Student
Designer
Master
40638376 ingelinaamo@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Ingrid Seljeseth

Student
Designer
Bachelor
46917858ingrid.seljeset@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Ivar Grødal

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
+47 92202368ivar@henriksen-snekkeri.nohttps://www.designfabrikk.noLinkedin profil

Jahn Aamodt

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
90519146j.aamodt@online.noLinkedin profil

Jan Sverre Christensen

Selvstendig designer
95899289jschris@onlin.noLinkedin profil

Jennie Vu

Student
Designer
Bachelor
41249941jennievu95@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Jenny Thorrud

Selvstendig designer
91563896hennyjenny@me.comLinkedin profil

Johannes Heyning

Student
Designer
Master
95088038johannes.heyning@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

José Leiva Espinoza

Student
Designer
Bachelor
91300921jose_esp_lei@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Julia Karlsson

Student
Industridesigner
Master
+358415399228julen.julia@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Jørgen Holo

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
2
99331100jorgen@holoholo.nohttp://www.holoholo.noLinkedin profil

Karl Marius Norschau

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
4
40496710karl@meyernd.nohttp://www.meyernorschaudesign.no/Linkedin profil

Katinka von der Lippe

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
91372172katinkavonderlippe@studioris.nohttps://www.studioris.noLinkedin profil

Khai Sigve Nguyen Litleskare

Student
Industridesigner
Master
Linkedin profil

Kjersti Kviseth

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
92250485kjersti@2025design.nohttps://www.2025design.noLinkedin profil

Kristina Hanitz

Student
Designer
Bachelor
48121023kristina9806@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Leah Carys Wilce

Student
Designer
Bachelor
46967152leah.wilce@yahoo.noLinkedin profil

Lina Aker

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Design & Innovation Manager, HTS BeSafe AS
95083850lina.aker79@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Line Bolgvåg

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Bachelor
47448456linebolgvaag@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Magne Wallenius

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
Wallenius Industridesign
92652373manius@online.noLinkedin profil

Malin

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
93800807malin.hjorth@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Malin Walday

Student
Designer
Master
92447848malinwalday@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Maren Ulvestad Haugstuen

Student
Industridesigner
Master
48078384maren.ulvestad.haugstuen@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Mari Stensvåg

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
90025097maristen93@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Marianne Bones

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
95459905bonesmarianne@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Marta Bartczak

Student
Designer
Master
97968641ba.marta@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Martha Nigardsøy Ekerhovd

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Bachelor
41211349martha_ne@hotmail.comhttps://www.behance.net/martha_neLinkedin profil

Mille Grøm

Student
Designer
Master
41488955grommille@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Monica Jiang

Student
Designer
Master
41388597jiang_monica@hotmail.comLinkedin profil

Morten Sagstuen

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
91371721mosadesignlab@me.comhttp://www.mosadesignlab.noLinkedin profil

Nora Røstø Grøtberg

Student
Tjenestedesigner
Master
90210097nora@grotberg.comhttp://grotberg.com/Linkedin profil

Nova Maria Lie

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Bachelor
90256231novamarialie11@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Odd-Olav Nekstad

Student
Designer
Bachelor
90417979nekstad@icloud.comLinkedin profil

Ole Petter Klæstad

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
97625010opklaestad@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Per Finne

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
+47 911 44 120per@perfinne.nohttps://perfinne.noLinkedin profil

Pernille Bache

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Bachelor
92444970pernille@bache.nohttp://www.bache.noLinkedin profil

Pernille Øverjordet

Student
Designer
Bachelor
90473700pernilleoverj@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Pia Bjørnstad

Selvstendig designer
Designer
Master
90623865pia@piabjornstad.nohttp://www.piabjornstad.no/Linkedin profil

Ranja Olsen Granaas

Student
Designer
Bachelor
48116551s354439@oslomet.noLinkedin profil

Represent

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
Industridesigner
Master
90138781hei@represent.nohttps://www.represent.noLinkedin profil

Sander Kommedahl

Student
Industridesigner
Bachelor
92690677sander.kommedahl@oslomet.noLinkedin profil

Sebastian Martinsen

Student
Interaksjonsdesigner
Master
97506251martinsenseb@gmail.comLinkedin profil

Sebastian Oliver Dahl

Student
Industridesigner
Master
41236483sebastod@stud.ntnu.nohttps://sebastianoliverdahl.no/Linkedin profil

Silvia Lesoil

Student
Tjenestedesigner
Master
99624290design@silvialesoil.comLinkedin profil

Sindre Christiansen

Student
Designer
Bachelor
Linkedin profil

Skrå 2.0

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
Bachelor
92682082linn@linnwold.nohttps://skraa.no/Linkedin profil

Snø AS

Byrå inntil 10 ansatte
Linkedin profil

Stig Olav Skeie

Selvstendig designer
Industridesigner
Master
+47 9020 8998sos@skeiedesign.comhttp://www.skeiedesign.comLinkedin profil